HOME TERMINAL CONTACT PRODUCT AVAILABILITY CUSTOMER INTERFACE

Business Philosophy

Customer service and product quality are of the upmost importance

PBF Logistics is dedicated to providing quality, value, and safety to its customers. We utilize the most advanced loading technologies to ensure accurate, safe, and efficient product movement. This allows us to keep our costs to the customer low and our product integrity high. We have the knowledge and expertise to meet our Customers changing needs.

Knoxville West


West Terminal
5100 North Middlebrook Pike
Knoxville, TN 37921
Office number: (865) 588-1437

Terminal Operating Hours: 24 hours and 7 days a week

The products offered at this site are as follows:

  • Conventional Blendstock for Oxygenated Blending
  • Conventional Premium 93 Octane
  • CBOB with Ethanol Blending Capabilities
  • Conventional Premium 93 with Ethanol Blending Capabilities
  • Ethanol

All gasoline products are additized with a HiTec 6590 fuel additive and Top Tier additive rates are also available.

Knoxville East


West Terminal
4715 Middlebrook Pike
Knoxville, TN 37921
Office number: (865) 588-9233

Terminal Operating Hours: 24 hours and 7 days a week.

The products offered at this site are as follows:

  • Conventional Blendstock for Oxygenated Blending
  • CBOB with Ethanol Blending Capabilities
  • Ultra Low Sulfur Diesel
  • Ultra Low Sulfur Diesel Dyed
  • Ultra Low Sulfur Diesel with B99 Blending Capabilities
  • D or U Grade Premium Gasoline
  • Conventional Premium 93 Octane
  • Ethanol

All gasoline products are additized with a HiTec 6590 fuel additive and Top Tier additive rates are also available. All diesel grade products are available with an anti-gel winterizer additive.

Terminal Storage

CBOB

31%

Ethanol

9%

Premium

13%

ULSD

46%
Contact

Contact Information

Knoxville West Knoxville East
5100 North Middlebrook Pike Knoxville, TN 37921 4715 Middlebrook Pike Terminal Knoxville, TN 37921
Office number: (865) 588-1437 Office number: (865) 588-9233
Fax number: (865) 584-2132 Fax number: (865) 219-1401

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Rick Davis Senior Manager (865) 588-1437 Rick.Davis@pbflogistics.com
Blake Hodges Terminal Manager (865) 588-1437 Blake.Hodges@pbflogistics.com
Eric Johnson Terminal Support Supervisor (865) 588-1437 Eric.Johnson@pbflogistics.com
Sherese Gilfour Inventory and Regulatory Supervisor (865) 588-1437 Sherese.Gilfour@pbflogistics.com
Angie Rogers Inventory Control Specialist (865) 588-1437 Angie.Rogers@pbflogistics.com
Jack Hodges Meter Calibration Technician (865) 588-1437 Jack.Hodges@pbflogistics.com
Jack Bloomer Meter Calibration Technician (865) 588-1437 Jack.Bloomer@pbflogistics.com
Jeff Shoemaker Meter Calibration Technician (865) 588-1437 Jeff.Shoemaker@pbflogistics.com
Rick Beard Terminal Operator (865) 387-7598 Rick.Beard@pbflogistics.com
Adam Guy Terminal Operator (865) 740-8667 Adam.Guy@pbflogistics.com
Bryant Davis Terminal Operator (865) 582-5304 Bryant.Davis@pbflogistics.com
Jasper Young Terminal Operator (865) 640-3977 Jasper.Young@pbflogistics.com
Anthony Chute Terminal Operator (865) 257-7815 Anthony.Chute@pbflogistics.com
Jerry Davis Maintenance (865) 588-1437 Jerry.Davis@pbflogistics.com